

OxLEP Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2022 13th September 2022 7:15pm – 7.30pm

VENUE

Jupiter Room, Catapult Satellite Applications, Harwell Campus. OX11 0QR MINUTES

MINUTES		
Board Directors	Jeremy Long (Chair - JL), Nigel Tipple (NT), Alistair Fitt (Deputy Chair - AF), Angus	
Present:	Horner (AH), Penny Rinta-Suksi (PRS), Phil Southall (PSo), Miranda Markham (MM),	
	Jacqui Canton (JC), Cllr Emily Smith (ES), Cllr Susan Brown (SB), Cllr Liz Leffman (LL),	
	Ariana Adjani (AA), Cllr David Rouane (DR), Patrick Grant (PG)	
Board Directors	Barry Wood (BW), Wendy Hart (WH), Andy Graham (AG), Peter Nolan (PN), and	
Apologies:	Jayne Norris (JN)	
Minutes:	Sadie Patamia (SP)	
In attendance:	Richard Byard (RB), Rob Panting (RP), Sarah Watson (SW), Sebastian Johnson (SJ),	
	lan Littlejohn (IJ), Lyn Davies (LD), Lorna Baxter (LB)	
Item		Action
Apologies and Declarations of Interest		
None		
Minutes		
Minutes: Minutes of the AGM of 14 th September 2021, approved by the Board		Noted
14 th December 2021.		
Resolution 1 – To receive and adopt the accounts for the year ended 31 st March 2022		
Members agreed to adopt the accounts.		Agreed
Resolution 2 – To note the appointment of Directors to the Company following resignations, as		
follows:		
Cllr Andrew Graham as a Nominated Local Authority Director		
Cllr David Rouane as a Nominated Local Authority Director		
replacing:		
Cllr Michele Mead (resigned)		
Cllr Sue Cooper (resigned)		
The appointments and	d resignations (retirements were noted	Noted
The appointments and resignations/retirements were noted Noted		